accuvorti.blogg.se

Declutter challenge
Declutter challenge







declutter challenge
  1. #Declutter challenge how to
  2. #Declutter challenge free

Minimalism is all about freeing yourself from these things. Meanwhile, people - especially women - who feel that their home is cluttered or needs work have been found to have higher amounts of the stress hormone, cortisol, which has been linked to negative moods, stress, and even weight gain.

#Declutter challenge free

You don’t even remember what it’s like to sit in a space that is clear, bright, and free of clutter.Įven worse, clutter and the stress that comes along with it can affect mood and physical health.Īmong older adults, clutter problems are more frequently associated with reduced life satisfaction. Little by little, year after year, you buy and acquire new stuff and put off getting rid of the old, until one day you look around and you are surrounded by piles of dusty figurines, broken toys, and drawers overflowing with empty pens and junk. I spend less time cleaning and tidying and more time doing the things that make me happy, such as going to the park with my children, cooking delicious meals, and sharing my love of minimalism with my YouTube followers!įOLLOW ME ON YOUTUBE NOW! Minimalism is all about freedom.Ĭlutter has a tendency to creep up on you having a cluttered life is a lot like being the proverbial frog in the frying pan. Instead of throwing temper tantrums when they receive only one gift for birthdays and holidays, they are delighted. Living more minimally has also helped my children become smarter, happier, and more creative little creatures. Speaking from my own personal experience, I would say yes, minimalism does make one happier.ĭecluttering sentimental clutter that I had been hoarding for nearly three decades has helped me let go and move on after the early deaths of my parents every object I joyfully passed on felt like a small weight being lifted off of my shoulders.

declutter challenge

  • 🤔| Want to start decluttering but don’t know how or where to begin…ĭoes minimalism actually make you happier?.
  • 🍵| Are interested in exploring minimalism as a lifestyle.
  • #Declutter challenge how to

  • 🧭| Don’t know how to be fully “present” in their own life anymore.
  • ⌛| Move aimlessly throughout the day lacking motivation & focus.
  • 🏠| Feel stressed and overwhelmed by the clutter in their home.
  • This minimalism challenge is for people who:

    declutter challenge

    Over and over research has shown that acquiring things doesn’t make us happy so what will? Who should participate in this 30-day minimalism challenge? That is to say, you do the things you and acquire the thin gs you acquire because you believe that they will make you happier and your life better - but is that true? I’m sure you and I could probably sit down over a cup of tea and discuss this topic for hours, but in the end, it all boils down to happiness. Why participate in this 30-day minimalism challenge?Īllow me to respond to your question with another “Why does anyone do anything?









    Declutter challenge